Contributor Bios

Click on a name to learn more!

Corporate fellows
2012 Fall: Daphne Fecheyr-Lippens, Bor-Kai ‘Bill’ Hsiung, Emily Kennedy
2013 Fall: Sebastian Engelhardt
2015 Spring: Michael Wilson
2015 Fall: Sarah Han, Stephen Howe, Banafsheh Khakipoor, Ariana Rupp, Lamalani Siverts, Daniel Maksuta
2017 Spring: Elena Stachew, Sarah McInerney

Education fellows
2014 Spring: Kelly Siman
2014 Fall: Adam Pierce
2015 Fall: Rebecca Eagle-Malone, Derek Miller

Special thanks to Christopher Hoot for designing our logo.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s